FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Panier 0
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature

Liljebergs Reproduction Imprimée de Macro-Photographie Parthenocissus Quinquefolia

Prix régulier €19,00 €0,00

C'est une beauté dangereuse, mais c'est sûr, accroché au mur. Dans la nature, ces baies contiennent des quantités toxiques d'acide oxalique et ont été connues pour causer la mort à l'homme. Les baies ne sont pas toxiques pour les oiseaux et fournissent une source importante de nourriture d'hiver pour de nombreuses espèces d'oiseaux.

Taille: A4 (21 x 29,7cm) avec un fond teinté et le nom: Parthenocissus quinquefolia

Les images sont imprimées sur des imprimantes à jet d'encre 11 couleurs de haute qualité dans le showroom de Göran, à Stockholm, en Suède. Elles sont imprimées sur un papier de qualité 200 g mat, avec des encres pigmentées de la plus haute qualité, à très longue durée de vie. Cela permet d'obtenir une qualité et une durabilité qui dépassent de très loin l'impression offset traditionnelle.

Une histoire de marque "Unik": Liljebergs est une collection d'images basé sur les photographies d'insectes et d'autres objets naturels de Göran Liljebergs. Derrière ses images, on trouve une véritable passion pour les papillons, les insectes et la nature, ainsi que de nombreuses années dédiées à la photographie. Les insectes qui sont utilisés sont principalement empruntés au Musée d'histoire naturelle de Suède, situé à Stockholm, à certains de ses amis entomologistes, et d'autres proviennent directement de la collection privée de Göran.


Aussi de cette collection

FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Cart 0
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia - Unik by Nature

Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Parthenocissus Quinquefolia

Regular price €19,00 €0,00

This is a dangerous beauty, but it's safe to hang on the wall. In nature these berries contain toxic amounts of oxalic acid and have been known to cause death to humans. The berries are not toxic to birds and provide an important winter food source for many bird species.

Size: A4 ( 21 x 29,7cm) with a tinted background and the name: Parthenocissus quinquefolia 

The images are printed from high-end 11-color inkjet printers in Görans showroom in Stockholm, Sweden. They are printed on a matte 200 gram quality paper with pigment inks of the highest quality with a very long life span. This gives a quality and durability that far exceeds traditional offset printing.

A "Unik" brand story: Liljebergs is a collection of images based on Göran Liljebergs photography of insects and other objects from nature. Behind his images is a great passion for butterflies, insects and nature and many years of dedication to photography.The insects that are used are mostly borrowed from the Swedish Museum of Natural History in Stockholm, from his entomology friends and some are from Görans own collection.


More from this collection