WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Panier 0

Essential Parfums

Essential Parfums a été fondé avec un esprit rebelle et la mission de restaurer l’essence de la haute parfumerie. Essential Parfums, est parti d’une idée simple : laisser carte blanche aux parfumeurs pour créer, sans aucune contrainte ni limite.

Les création sont élaboré par l’élite des maîtres parfumeurs, en prenant soin de sélectionner, dans la mesure du possible, des ingrédients durables de premier choix, pour les transformer en chefs-d'oeuvre olfactifs. Le résultat est une collection de parfums d'exception à un prix accessible – le tout présenté dans un emballage écologique.

La simplicité est la sophistication ultime, c'est pourquoi Essential Parfums se concentre sur une précieuse poignée d'ingrédients naturels à l'opposé d'une cacophonie de produits synthétiques.

Essential Parfums a été créé pour partager une véritable passion pour l'art du parfum - par conséquent, la priorité sera toujours le parfum lui-même, plutôt que les pièges qui l'entourent (comme les bouteilles de fantaisie, les frais de publicité et les frais de licence qui ont tendance à brouiller l'essence de la parfumerie). Une marque vraiment Unik!

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Cart 0

Essential Parfums

With more than 25 years of experience in the fragrance industry, Essential Parfums was founded with a rebellious spirit and the mission to restore the essence of haute perfumery. Essential Parfums grew from a simple approach: giving perfumers carte blanche to create, with no constraints or limits.

Working with the best master and senior perfumers in the world, carefully sourcing the finest sustainable ingredients whenever possible, to be transformed into olfactory masterpieces. The result is a place to buy uniquely luxurious scents at an accessible price — all wrapped in eco-friendly packaging.

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication, which is why Essential Parfums focuses on a precious handful of natural ingredients over a cacophony of synthetics.

Essential Parfums was created to share a true passion for the art of scent — therefore, the priority will always be the fragrance itself, rather than the trappings that surround it (like fancy bottles, advertising costs, and licensing fees that tend to muddle the essence of perfumery). A truly Unik brand!