WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Panier 0

Les Choses Simples

Les Choses Simples (anciennement Le Secret de Manon) a été créée par Olivia après son retour en Provence en 2016 avec son mari Thomas. Elle revenait à ses racines, alors qu'elle passait toute son enfance dans le Luberon.

Le mode de vie du sud de la France les a inspirés à commencer à créer des produits d'apothicaire qui étaient exactement comme la Provence: sobre, naturel, charmant et avec une touche de magie.
Les Choses Simples c'est: :
  • Des produits vraiment naturels: tous les produits sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients naturels non toxiques. Ils ne comprennent donc PAS: les sulfates, les phtalates, le laurylsulfate de sodium, les huiles minérales, les silicones, les parabènes, les conservateurs.
  • Toutes les productions sont réalisées localement en Provence, en petits lots, et selon des recettes anciennes.
  • Les produits vous emmènent dans un voyage olfactif en Provence. Chaque numéro de la collection est un parfum luxueux né de rêves et racontant de belles histoires: comme les biscuits à la fleur d'oranger de l'enfance d'Olivia (n ° 4)  

Nous vous invitons à rejoindre ce voyage émotionnel en Provence en découvrant les senteurs et les produits des Choses Simples.

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Cart 0

Les Choses Simples

Les Choses Simples (previously Le Secret de Manon) was cretaed by Olivia after she moved back to Provence in 2016 together with her husband Thomas. It was coming back to her roots, as she spent all her childhood in the Luberon.

The southern French way of life inspired them to start creating apothecary products that were just like Provence really is: sober, natural, charming and with a touch of magic.

For this purpose, Les Choses Simples stands for:

  • Truly natural products: all the products are made out of non-toxic natural ingredients. They therefore do NOT include: sulphates, phtalates, sodium lauryl sulfate, mineral oils, silicons, parabens, conservants.
  • All the production are made locally in Provence, in small batches, and according to ancient recipes.
  • The products takes you on a olfactory journey to Provence. Each number in the collection is a luxurious fragrance that was born from dreams and tell beautiful stories: like the orange blossom biscuits from Olivia's childhood (no 4)
We invite you to join this emotional travel to Provence by discovering the scents and the products of Les Choses Simples.