Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Brasscake

Oku boucles d'oreilles Pendantes à Crochet

Oku boucles d'oreilles Pendantes à Crochet

Prix habituel €27,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €27,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Les Oku se caractérisent par leur design minimaliste. Inspirées des cultures anciennes et des formes modernes, ces boucles d'oreilles sublimeront vos traits. Inspiré aussi par Wabi-Sabi (concept japonais de la perception de la beauté) ses boucles d'oreilles développent une belle patine avec le temps, c'est pourquoi elles nous rappellent la beauté de l'imperfection et celle du vieillissement naturel.

Matière : laiton (sans nickel) 

Dimensions : 27 mm x 20 mm

Brasscake est une petite collection composée de bijoux artisanaux d'Eva-Maria Mataruga. Dans un souci de durabilité et de slow fashion, chaque pièce est créée dans son petit atelier sur le lac de Constance, en Allemagne.

Propriétés du laiton ?

Toutes les boucles d'oreilles BRASSCAKE sont en laiton, car ce métal vieillit magnifiquement avec le temps et acquiert sa patine unique. Il donne aux bijoux l'aura d'un ancien trésor. Ce qui est bien avec le laiton, c'est sa couleur dorée discrète. Ce n'est pas aussi brillant que les bijoux en or, mais il a quand même une teinte chaude contrairement aux bijoux en argent. Le laiton est un matériau recyclable et donc durable.

Comment conserver mes bijoux?

Lorsque vous ne portez pas vos bijoux, rangez-les dans un endroit sec et à l'abri de la lumière. Evitez le contact avec l'humidité comme les huiles, les parfums, les lotions... Les boucles d'oreilles créoles design sont faites à la main, mais pas incassables. Passez avec soin.

Comment entretenir mes bijoux en laiton ?

Si vous préférez le laiton brillant, vous pouvez polir votre bijou à tout moment: Mélangez des parts égales de sel, de vinaigre et de farine en une pâte et enduisez le laiton avec. Laissez agir quelques instants puis rincez avec un chiffon humide. Polir ensuite avec une serviette sèche. Comme autre variante, vous pouvez facilement utiliser une pâte à polir pour métal rouge de la quincaillerie.

Materials

Jade

Dimensions

Care information

Afficher tous les détails

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Button label

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brasscake

Oku hooks

Oku hooks

Regular price €27,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Geometric earrings Oku

These geometric earrings are characterized by their minimal design. Inspired by ancient cultures and modern shapes, these earrings adorn your body in a wonderfully beautiful way. The geometric earrings are based on love for all things, wabi-sabi (Japanese concept of perceiving beauty), earthy and natural. Our geometric earrings develop a beautiful patina over time, which is why they remind us of the beauty of imperfection and that of aging.

Material: brass (nickel free)
Dimensions: 27 mm x 20 mm

Brasscake is a small collection consisting of handcrafted jewelry by Eva-Maria Mataruga. With sustainability and slow fashion in mind, each piece is created in her small studio on Lake Constance, Germany. 

Properties of brass?

All BRASSCAKE earrings are made of brass, as this metal ages beautifully over time and acquires its unique patina. It gives the jewelry the aura of an old treasure. The nice thing about brass is the unobtrusive gold color. It is not as "cheesy" as gold jewelry, but it still has a warm hue in contrast to silver jewelry. Brass is a recyclable material and therefore sustainable.

How do I store my design hoop earrings?

When you're not wearing your jewelry, store it in a dry, light-protected place. Avoid contact with moisture such as oils, perfumes, lotions ... The design hoop earrings are handmade, but not unbreakable. Pass With Care.

How do I care for my jewelry?

If you prefer the shiny brass, you can polish up your piece of jewelry at any time as follows: Mix equal parts salt, vinegar and flour to a paste  and smear the brass with it. Let it take effect for a while and then wash it off with a damp cloth. Then polish over it with a dry towel. As a further variant, you can easily use a red metal polishing paste from eg "Bindulin" from the hardware store .

Materials

Jade

Dimensions

Care information

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Button label