FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Panier 0
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature

Sidai Designs Bracelet 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Noir et Or, fabriqué à la main

Prix régulier €42,00 €0,00

Un bracelet en cuir perlé double Wrap décoré avec un motif triangle. Ce bracelet fait partie de la collection Sipolio qui retrace le voyage de l'enfance jusqu'au statut de guerrier d'un jeune Maasai. Celui-ci porte du noir et parre de bijoux en perles blanches ainsi qu'avec des marquages de visage détaillés.

Chaque pièce est unique et est faite 100% à la main par les perleuses Maasai en Tanzanie, aucune pièce ne ressemblera à une autre. Des mains différentes confectionnent chaque pièce, célébrant le caractère unique des légères irrégularités et des différences créées, rendant chaque pièce véritablement unique.

Matériaux: Daim de luxe et des perles de verre. Fermeture à lacets en cuir souple, serrage magnétique finition en or 14K.

Taille: Diamètre 0,6cm de large x 33cm de long. Taille unique. 

Note: taille Small. Assurez-vous qu'il s'adapte a votre cou et poignet avant de commander, taille S (taille unique qui ne convient pas à tous).

Impact: En effectuant votre achat, vous avez aidé à fournir un salaire aux femmes Maasai. Vous aidez à fournir des programmes sociaux réguliers leur communauté. Vous avez aidé les femmes et les filles à continuer à aider leur communauté. 

Une histoire de marque "Unik": Sidai signifie «bon ou beau» en Maa, la langue tribale Maasai. Les fondateurs Eszter, Julie et Becky travaillent sans relâche pour développer continuellement l'organisation, en garantissant sa viabilité à long terme et sa capacité à émanciper les femmes Maasai.


Aussi de cette collection

FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Cart 0
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold - Unik by Nature

Sidai Designs 3 Dot Triangle Double Wrap Bracelet Handmade Black & Gold

Regular price €42,00 €0,00

A double wrap beaded leather bracelet decorated with a  triangle pattern. The Sipolio collection shares the journey of boyhood to warrior hood of a young Maasai male, who wears black and adorns himself with white beaded jewellery and detailed face markings. 

Materials: Luxury suede with glass beads. Soft leather lace closure finished with 14K gold fill magnetic fastening.

Size: 0.6 cm Wide x 33 cm Long. One size.

Note: Please make sure it fits before ordering, size S (one size does not fit all).

Trick, take a 33cm cord and wrap it 2 times around your wrist.

One of a kind
Your chosen piece is 100% handmade by Maasai beaders in Tanzania, two pieces will ever be exactly the same. With different hands crafting each piece, we celebrate the uniqueness of the slight irregularities and differences between them, truly making them one of a kind. 

Your Impact: By making your purchase, you have helped to provide the Maasai women with a living wage. You have helped to provide regular social programs for our team. You have helped enable women and girls to go on to help their community.

A "Unik" brand story: Sidai means “good or beautiful” in the Maasai tribal language, Maa. The founders Eszter, Julie and Becky are tirelessly working together to continually grow the organization, ensuring its long-term sustainability and ability to reach out to the Maasai women.


More from this collection