FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Panier 0
Van Verre Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Van Verre Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Van Verre Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Van Verre Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature

Van Verre Cuillère à Sucre Artisanale en Bois d'Olivier Durable

Prix régulier €3,50 Prix réduit €4,50

Utilisez cette cuillère en bois d'olivier pour le sucre, le sel ou vos plats de tous les jours. Une vraie beauté qui peut se combiner avec notre bol de noix de coco.

Le bois d'olivier est extrêmement dur, en fait, c'est l'un des plus durs de tous les bois. Les ustensiles en bois d'olivier restent lisses et intacts pendant une longue période, tandis que les articles en bois réguliers commencent à s'effilocher autour des bords assez rapidement.

Le bois séché au soleil est sculpté à la main par des artisans tunisiens qui suivent les veines de l'arbre. Nos articles en bois d'olivier ne sont traités qu'avec de l'huile de pépins de raisin.

Impact: Les oliviers peuvent vivre pendant des centaines d’années, et alors qu’ils prennent beaucoup de temps à croître, le bois est souvent un sous-produit de l’industrie agricole, car les arbres finissent par cesser de produire de bons fruits. Cela rend le bois d’Olivier un matériau durable. Van Verre participe à un programme de préservation lancé par le gouvernement tunisien; pour chaque Olivier qui est coupé, un nouveau est planté.

Utilisation: Un rinçage à l’eau tiède est plus que suffisant pour laver le bois d’Olivier robuste. Ne le mettez pas dans le lave-vaisselle ou n’utilisez pas de détergent. Un doux frottement de l’huile d’olive alimente le bois et enrichit ses marquages vifs, ce qui permet de profiter de ce produit exceptionnel pendant des années. C’est un morceau de nature sur votre table. aimer!

Taille: 13,5cm

Une histoire de marque Unik: Van Verre lire plus...

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Cart 0
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature
Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon - Unik by Nature

Sustainable Olive wood Handmade Sugar Spoon

Regular price €4,50 €0,00

Use this olive wood Spoon for sugar, salt or any everyday spice. A real beauty paired up with our coconut bowl.

Olive wood is extremely hard; in fact, it is one of the hardest of all woods. Olive wood utensils remain smooth and intact for a long, long time, whereas regular wood items start to fray around the edges fairly quickly. 

The sun-dried wood is hand carved by Tunisian craftsmen who carfully follows the veins of the tree. Our Olive Wood items are only treated with grape seed oil. 

Impact: Olive trees can live for hundreds of years, and while they take a long time to grow, the wood is often a by-product of the agricultural industry, since trees eventually stop producing good fruit. This makes olive wood a sustainable material. Van Verre takes part in a preservation program launched by the Tunisian government; for every olive tree that is cut, a new one is planted.

Care: A rinse with warm water is more than sufficient to wash the robust olive wood’s. Do not put it into the dishwasher or use any detergent. A gentle rub of olive oil feeds the wood and enriches its lively markings, allowing this exceptional product to be enjoyed for years. It’s a piece of nature on your table. Enjoy!

Size:13,5cm

 A Unik brand story: Van Verre read more...


Share this Product