FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Panier 0
Sidai Designs Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black - Unik by Nature
Sidai Designs Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black - Unik by Nature

Sidai Designs Grandes Boucles d'Oreille Endito Blanc Or et Noir, fabriqué à la main

Prix régulier €37,00 €0,00

Boucles d'oreilles perles simples de la collection Endito. Cette collection de produits de perles simples est un hommage aux jeunes filles Maasai qui apprennent à perler aux côtés de leurs mères, tout en portant seulement des bijoux en perles simplement enfilées jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient plus âgés et prêtes à se marier.

Veuillez noter que les boucles d'oreilles ne sont pas remboursables - pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre politique de Retours.

Chaque pièce est unique et est faite 100% à la main par les perleuses Maasai en Tanzanie, aucune pièce ne ressemblera à une autre. Des mains différentes confectionnent chaque pièce, célébrant le caractère unique des légères irrégularités et des différences créées, rendant chaque pièce véritablement unique.

Matériaux: Cerceau de remplissage en or, décoré avec des perles de verre et perles de verre plaqué or 24k.

Taille: Diamètre 4,6cm

Impact: En effectuant votre achat, vous avez aidé à fournir un salaire aux femmes Maasai. Vous aidez à fournir des programmes sociaux réguliers leur communauté. Vous avez aidé les femmes et les filles à continuer à aider leur communauté.

Une histoire de marque "Unik": Sidai signifie «bon ou beau» en Maa, la langue tribale Maasai. Les fondateurs Eszter, Julie et Becky travaillent sans relâche pour développer continuellement l'organisation, en garantissant sa viabilité à long terme et sa capacité à émanciper les femmes Maasai.


Aussi de cette collection

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sidai Designs

Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black

Endito Large Hoop Earrings Handmade White, Gold & Black

Regular price €39,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simple beaded earrings the Endito collection. This collection of simple beaded products is a tribute to young Maasai girls who learn to bead alongside their mothers, while wearing only simply strung beaded jewelry until they are older and ready to marry.

Materials: Gold fill hoop, decorated with glass beads and 24k gold plated glass beads.

Size: Diameter 4,6 cm 

One of a kind
Your chosen piece is 100% handmade by Maasai beaders in Tanzania, two pieces will ever be exactly the same. With different hands crafting each piece, we celebrate the uniqueness of the slight irregularities and differences between them, truly making them one of a kind. 

Your Impact
By making your purchase, you have helped to provide the Maasai women with a living wage. You have helped to provide regular social programs for our team. You have helped enable women and girls to go on to help their community.

A "Unik" brand story: Sidai means “good or beautiful” in the Maasai tribal language, Maa. The founders Eszter, Julie and Becky are tirelessly working together to continually grow the organization, ensuring its long-term sustainability and ability to reach out to the Maasai women.

Materials

Jade

Dimensions

Care information

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Button label