Panier 0
Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature

Reproduction Imprimée de Macro-Photographie Viburnum Opulus

Prix régulier €19,00 €0,00

Superficiellement semblable aux feuilles de certains Maples, plus facilement distingués par leur surface légèrement ridée avec la vénération des feuilles impressionné. Aussi appelé Snowball Tree pour ses fleurs rondes en boule blanche.

Taille: A4 (21x29,7cm) avec un fond teinté et le nom: Viburnum opulus en petit format.

Les images sont imprimées sur des imprimantes à jet d'encre 11 couleurs de haute qualité dans le showroom de Göran, à Stockholm, en Suède. Elles sont imprimées sur un papier de qualité 200 g mat, avec des encres pigmentées de la plus haute qualité, à très longue durée de vie. Cela permet d'obtenir une qualité et une durabilité qui dépassent de très loin l'impression offset traditionnelle.

Une histoire de marque "Unik": Liljebergs est une collection d'images basé sur les photographies d'insectes et d'autres objets naturels de Göran Liljebergs. Derrière ses images, on trouve une véritable passion pour les papillons, les insectes et la nature, ainsi que de nombreuses années dédiées à la photographie. Les insectes qui sont utilisés sont principalement empruntés au Musée d'histoire naturelle de Suède, situé à Stockholm, à certains de ses amis entomologistes, et d'autres proviennent directement de la collection privée de Göran.


Partager ce produit

FREE SHIPPING TERMS & DELIVERY INFO
Cart 0
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature
Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus - Unik by Nature

Liljebergs Macro Photography Artprint Viburnum Opulus

Regular price €16,00 Sale price €19,00

Superficially similar to the leaves of some maples, most easily distinguished by their somewhat wrinkled surface with impressed leaf venation. Also called Snowball Tree for it's round white puff ball flowers. 

Size: A4 (21 x 29,7cm) with a tinted background and the name: Viburnum Opulus in small print. 

The images are printed from highend 11-color inkjet printers in Görans showroom in Stockholm, Sweden. They are printed on a matte 200 gram quality paper with pigment inks of the highest quality with a very long life span. This gives a quality and durability that far exceeds traditional offset printing.

A "Unik" brand story: Liljebergs is a collection of images based on Göran Liljebergs photography of insects and other objects from nature. Behind his images is a great passion for butterflies, insects and nature and many years of dedication to photography.The insects that are used are mostly borrowed from the Swedish Museum of Natural History in Stockholm, from his entomology friends and some are from Görans own collection.


More from this collection