WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Panier 0
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature

Be my Friend - Coffret Cadeau

Prix régulier €22,00 €0,00

Prêt pour une friandise sucrée?

Voyagez au cœur du Péloponnèse avec ces miels artisanaux, extraits à froid et non filtrés. L'attention parfaite pour mettre en valeur la richesse et la diversité du miel de nectar grec avec nos saveurs de miel de pin et de fleurs sauvages.
Dimensions de la boîte: 23,5 x 23,5 H 9,5cm
Contient:
1 x cuillère à miel en bois d'olivier durable Van Verre
1 x miel de pin grec Kalios 250g
C'est un excellent miel riche en antioxydants et oligo-éléments. Notes de dégustation: Goût boisé prononcé, pignons de pin et résine. Utilisation: Idéal avec votre thé ou dans plusieurs recettes comme le gâteau au citron et les canelés français. Il convient également aux préparations de viande (gibier sauvage, viande de porc douce et de canard).
1 x miel de fleurs sauvages grecques Kalios 250g
Ce miel de fleurs sauvages révèle un bouquet de saveurs complexes grâce à la diversité des plantes présentes dans les montagnes du Péloponnèse. Vous apprécierez son goût caramélisé et ses notes de fruits confits. Il sublime les tisanes et se marie parfaitement avec le fromage.

Partager ce produit

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY & FREE SHIPPING CONDITIONS - Read more...
Cart 0
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature
Bee my Friend - Gift box - Unik by Nature

Bee my Friend - Gift box

Regular price €22,00 €0,00

Ready for a sweet treat? 

Travel to the heart of the Peloponnese with these artisanal honeys, cold extracted and unfiltered. The perfect attention to showcase the richness and diversity of Greek nectar honey with our pine honey and wildflower flavors.

 

Box measurments: 23,5 x 23,5 H 9,5cm

Contains: 

1 x Van Verre Sustainable olive wood honey spoon 

1 x Kalios Greek Pine Honey 250g 

It is an excellent honey rich for antioxidants and trace elements. Tasting notes: Strong woody taste, pine nuts & resin. Use: Ideal together with your tea.or in  several recipes such as lemon cake and French canelés. It also suits meat preparations (wild game, sweet pork and duck meat).

1 x Kalios Greek Wild flower Honey 250g 

This wildflower honey reveals a bouquet of complex flavors thanks to the diversity of plants found in the mountains of the Peloponnese. You will appreciate its caramelized taste and notes of candied fruit. It enhances herbal teas and goes perfectly with cheese.⁠


Share this Product